“I Bet You Think This Song Is About You, And You’re Probably Right.”


Written By: Bryan Brewster
Date Started: December 27, 2005
Date Finished: Dece,ber 27, 2005

[Verse 1]
Is your beauty driven by my voice,
Are you only as pretty as I allow you to be
When Im not speaking are you bitter and cold
Holding pillows over the thought of me

Blame them for the problems
Anyone could see what’s needed in a case like this
They’re stuffed; But they could solve them
Just don’t make them witness another slip

After all, Pooh doesn’t like dark places
And The horse, well they like stables
So before you take them off the table
Come show me one of many faces

[Chrous]
Blame depends on, what you’re thinking
It defies the laws of common sense
You always made me feel so crazy
Maybe That’s why you’re so dense

Iced out, hearts break from too much heat
Here’s the chance to make our ends meet
You always wanted one more way
To make the smile fade from my face.

[Verse 2]
Now, for someone who needs this so much
You’ll find a way to keep what only you need
Ill hold in insanity, Ill be strong,
You keep the pills, they’d slow me down

There’s no difference in what I am
If there ever was any, you couldn’t run back again
2 suspects down, with 1 to go,
That leaves only you at the money table

And they never did you any harm
Bought, Signed and shipped to keep you warm
So before you take them off the tables
Remember, I was always capable.

[Chrous]
Blame depends on, what you’re thinking
It defies the laws of common sense
You always made me feel so crazy
Maybe That’s why you’re so dense

Iced out, hearts break from too much heat
Here’s the chance to make our ends meet
You always wanted one more way
To make the smile fade from my face.

About asotarockin

30, Soldier, U.S Army.Songwriter Asotarockin@wordpress.com
This entry was posted in Old shit. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

