42Alphacadabra


10922604_10152659012858977_4974481852232953313_nWritten By: Bryan Brewster
Date Started: August 31 2014
Date Finished: August 31, 2014

“42Alphacadabra”

[Verse 1]
Saturday, and my hands are full, with everything I’ve done
Got a stack of 1380’s, thinking about submitting some
But!
You!
Know!
What’ll happen.

Im!
Poss!
Ible!
To fucking track them

[Chorus]
I saw the wand
I saw the cape
A puff of smoke and you made
My paperwork go up in flames

I file complaints
But nothing changes
(Changes! [Gang Vocals])
42Alphacadabras!
So fucking shameless!
[Generic Breakdown]

[Verse 2]
The lines are long outside your office, despair is thick outside your door
My feet trail the same pathways, as when I submitted this before.
You!
Grin!
At Me!
I can’t stand it.

Just!
Set!
It down!
You fucking bandit.

[Chorus]
I saw the wand
I saw the cape
A puff of smoke and you made
My paperwork go up in flames

I file complaints
But nothing changes
(Changes! [Gang Vocals])
42Alphacadabras!
So fucking shameless!
[Keyboard bridge]

UP IN FLAMES!
I!
SAW!
THE WAND! [x 10]

About asotarockin

30, Soldier, U.S Army.Songwriter Asotarockin@wordpress.com
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

